ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

icc champions trophy
Courtesy : Champions Trophy

The cricket lovers are ahead to watch another series called ICC Champions Trophy 2013.This the Event will be organized and hosted by England Cricket Board.After the IPL cricket lovers eagerly waiting for this.Totally top 8 teams are participating in this series.the first match will be started with India vs South Africa.I think this time again we are going to see the chris gayle  And Ab De Villiers classics. After the long time chris gayle back to West Indies team, so everybody looking for his big innings including India.

After So Many Controversies happening In India Post IPL , our team showing good performance to get out of this mental pressure. this is the good symptoms to audience not expect anything wrong .

The first match will be held on June-3-2013 and tourney will be comes to end on june-26-2013.The teams will be divided into two groups as Group A And Group B.each winning team will get the 2 points.

The participating teams Are.

  1. India.
  2. Pakistan.
  3. South Africa.
  4. West Indies.
  5. England.
  6. Australia.
  7. New zeaLand.
  8. Sri Lanka.
The schedule Can Be Downloaded At.

pdfPDF Format excelExcel Format

No comments:

Post a Comment